Wayne's Episode Guide
Dawson's Creek Season One Special


Enjoy Dawson's Creek episode by episode with the most comprehensive online guide. Click on an episode title below to find transcripts, plot descriptions, great lines, Jen goofs, bloopers, reviews, fun facts, and information about the episode's title. Dates of first-airing are listed.

In celebration of the release of Dawson's Creek season 1 on DVD, Wayne's Episode Guide season one is back. Questions about our return are answered in this FAQ.

Grab this entire episode guide as a zip file here.

[2003 FAQ] [About the Episode Guides] [About Smilies]
[Our Favorite Episodes] [The Worst Episodes]

Season One (1998)

 1. Emotions in Motion (Pilot) January 20 [transcript]
 2. Dirty Dancing (Dance) January 27 [transcript]
 3. A Prelude to a Kiss (Kiss) February 3 [transcript]
 4. Carnal Knowledge (Discovery) February 10 [transcript]
 5. Blown Away (Hurricane) February 12 [transcript]
 6. Look Who's Talking (Baby) February 24 [transcript]
 7. Breakfast Club (Detention) March 3 [transcript]
 8. Escape from New York (Boyfriend) March 10 [transcript]
 9. In the Company of Men (Road Trip) March 17 [transcript]
10. Modern Romance (Double Date) April 24 [transcript]
11. The Scare May 5 [transcript]
12. Pretty Woman (Beauty Contest) May 12 [transcript]
13. Breaking Away (Decisions) May 21 [transcript]

Copyright © 1998-2003 I Hate Jen! All rights reserved.